Contact

Silex GmbH

Werderstr. 53
44628 Herne

Phone: +49 (0)2323 98644-0
Fax: +49 (0)2323 98644-56

www.silex-silikon.de

 

Your contact at Silex

Brian Kupetz

Head of Backoffice Sales / Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)2323 98644-35

E-Mail: b.kupetz@silex-silikon.de

 

Heike Hamann

Sales

Phone:  +49 (0)2323 98644-19

E-Mail: h.hamann@silex-silikon.de

 

Wolfgang Schumann

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2323 98644-44

E-Mail: w.schumann@silex-silikon.de

 

André Alester

Head of Purchasing & Production Planning

Phone: +49 (0)2323 98644-29

E-Mail: a.alester@silex-silikon.de    

 

 

For inquiries by mail please use verkauf@silex-silikon.de

Anke Alester

Reception / Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2323 98644-31

E-Mail: anke.alester@silex-silikon.de

 

Melanie Jankus

Sales / Moulded parts

Phone: +49 (0)2323 98644-49

E-Mail: m.jankus@silex-silikon.de

 

René Fleischer

Sales / Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)2323 98644-32

E-Mail: r.fleischer@silex-silikon.de